Contact Hotel Southern - Hotel in Karol Bagh

Facade Hotel Southern New Delhi

Hotel Southern, Karol Bagh, New Delhi
18/2, Arya Samaj Road,
Karol Bagh, Delhi - 110005 | Map

Email: info@hotelsouthern.com
Phone: +91 11 4353 2824 | +91 11 4353 2830
             +91 11 4353 2840

Reach Out To Us

For Reservations, please contact our sales offices in India

New Delhi

18/2, Arya Samaj Road, W.E.A Karol Bagh, New Delhi-110005 
Ph: +91 11 43532824 (100lines) 
Mobile: +91 9810 8577 33
E-mail info@hotelsouthern.com

Hyderabad: (Lakdi ka Pul)

No. 7 Mustafa Towers, Near Ayodhya hotel, Lakdi ka pul, Hyderabad-500 004.
Ph: 2330 3561, 2331 8866
Mobile: +91 9848 0232 36
E-mail hyd@southerntravels.in

Hyderabad (Kukatpally)

15-24-336, Punnami Plaza,
Ground Floor, Besides Remedy Hospital,
K.P.H.B, Colony. Kukatapally
Hyderabad-500 072
Ph: 6550 5536, 2305 5536
Mobile: +91 9848 0711 55
E-mail : kphb@southerntravels.in

Bengaluru (Kumara Park East)

Hotel Rajkamal Complex, Near Sivananda Stores, Kumara Park East, Bangalore-560 001. 
Ph : 2226 2633,2226 7040,
Mobile : +91 9379 9232 36
E-mail: bangalore@southerntravels.in

Bengaluru: (Yashwantpur)

NO. 3D,Yeswanthpur
Metro Rail Station,
Yeshwanthpur outlet,
Near Govardhan Theater,
Towards Tumkur Main 
 Ph : 080 2337 5536
Mobile : +91 9379 9232 36
E-mail: yeswanthpur@southerntravels.in

Chennai

No.1098, Poonamallee High Road,
Opp. Hotel Royal Regency,Next to Hotel Golden tower, Periyamet,
Chennai-600 003.
Ph : 25615259 , 45126271
Mobile : +91 7299 9232 36
E-mail : chennai@southerntravels.in

Vijayawada: (Eluru Road)

No.10, Swarnalok Complex, Near Apsara Theatre, Eluru Road, Governorpet, Vijayawada-520002
Ph: 2572227, 2576624
Mobile: +91 9848 1526 23
E-Mail: bza@southerntravels.in

Vijayawada: (M G  Road)

MG Road, Labbipet
Opp to Hotel gateway,
Vijayawada-520010
Ph: 0866 2574771
Mobile: +91 9010 1232 36
E-Mail : bza@southerntravels.in

Rajahmundry

Shop No. 3, Bharat Complex, Opposite Naga Devi Theatre, Near Gokavarm Bus Stand, Trunk Road, Rajahmundry - 533 104
Ph: 0883 - 2425536, 2448448
Mobile: +91 9949 5232 36
E-Mail:
rajahmundry@southerntravels.in

Vizag

A-5, Pavan Palace, Ground Floor, Opp.T.S.R. Complex, Dwaraka Nagar, VIZAG-530016.
Ph: 2745565, 2541099
Mobile: +91 9912 1232 36
E-mail : vizag@southerntravels.in

Coimbatore

New No. 206 / 2, D.B.Road,

(Next to Axis Bank), R.S. Puram, Coimbatore.
Tamil Nadu - 641002.
Mobile: +91 9551 3232 36
Email id: coimbatore@southerntravels.in

Warangal

NO.6-2-199,Jeevanlal Complex,
Choowrasta. Hanamkonda - 506001
Ph: +91-0870-2555536, 2578888
Mobile: +91 8125 0232 36
Email: warangal@southerntravels.in

Mumbai

Office no. 4, Vijay Kunj,
142, Vallabh Baug Lane, Ghatkopar (E), 
Mumbai - 400 077
Ph: +91-22-25010027, 67991999
Mobile: +91 9892 2161 68 
E-mail: mumbai@southerntravels.in